CEO2 – Neuroleadership Coaching

Become a Symbiotic Brainer and flourish in VUCA times.

Our neuroleadership coaching program is designed with the executive and professional in mind. Conducting business can prove complex, often feel chaotic and even disruptive.

Understanding our brain changes everything. It has a profound effect on our ability to understand ourselves and understand others. It makes us far more effective at whatever we want to achieve. It is a powerful way to create results and lasting change in our work, business, and lives.
comprendre les autres. Elle nous rend beaucoup plus efficaces dans tout ce que nous voulons entreprendre. C’est un moyen considérable de créer des résultats et des changements durables dans notre vie personnelle et professionnelle.

Le véritable voyage de découverte ne consiste pas à chercher de nouveaux paysages, mais à avoir de nouveaux yeux. Marcel Proust

Becoming whole brainer requires to develop a cognitive flexibility which is a critical executive function that can be broadly defined as the ability to adapt behaviours in response to changes in the environment:

  • Are you ready to master your cognitive power that will lead you to the best possible outcomes in all that you do in your life?
  • Are you excited to discover your true calling and ready to become a better leader?
  • Would you like to learn new science-based communication skills that help to foster collaboration and resolve conflicts with ease?
  • Do you want to adopt a leadership style that empowers your team to be cohesive, innovative, and fulfilled?

How it works?

First, we identify your current brain design using our proven methodology. This part is already very insightful. It shows a clear picture of your current thinking style and quadrant preference, while at the same time it reveals the areas of improvements, to become a Symbiotic or Whole Brainer.

Intensive and Collaborative

Then, the personal coaching process is a collaborative partnership to get a sense of the value to be gained in improving your skills vs. an ideal leadership skill set. Together we unveil and transform the inner obstacles and roadblocks, so that you may live from your strengths and passions. As your coach, I will expertly guide you using the tools of science – based on Neuro-coaching and leadership protocols.

CEO₂ neuroleadership coaching sessions take place face-to-face or via video conferencing, creating an intensive dialogue between the coach and the client. The coach and the client collaborate in the service of the specific objectives and desires of the client, resulting in peak mental and emotional well-being and a more positive outlook toward personal goal achievement.

This program can be adapted to suit your industry, personal and professional goals, business strategies. It can be tailored to teams and to a whole company approach.

Who will benefit?

CEOs, COOs, CGOs, Managers, Leaders, Entrepreneurs

Get started now

Key Results

  • Becoming more Resilient, Creative and Flexible in managing change
  • Be a better Collaborator, Communicator and Problem solver
  • Understanding your own emotions and improving performance
  • Recognizing positivity in people, situations and events
  • Sharing goals and purpose
  • Expressing ideas in a creative way
  • Negotiating and resolving disagreements
  • Creating group synergy in the pursuit of shared goals

Become SuperHumain

Let us help you to become SuperHumain and make your teams and company flourish

Marketing par

CEO2 – Neuroleadership Coaching

Devenir Symbiotic Brainer et s’épanouir dans le contexte VUCA actuel.

  1. /
  2. Solution
  3. /
  4. Coaching en Neuroleadership pour...

Notre programme de coaching en neuroleadership est conçu pour les cadres dirigeants et les entrepreneurs. La conduite d’une entreprise peut s’avérer complexe et chaotique, voire perturbatrice.

Comprendre notre cerveau change tout ! En effet, cela nous permet de nous comprendre nous-mêmes et de comprendre les autres, en subtilité et en profondeur, nous rendant par là même bien plus efficaces dans tout ce que nous entreprenons. C’est un levier considérable de résultats et de changements durables dans notre vie personnelle et professionnelle.

Le véritable voyage de découverte ne consiste pas à chercher de nouveaux paysages, mais à avoir de nouveaux yeux. – Marcel Proust

Pour devenir un « cerveau total », il faut développer notre flexibilité cognitive, qui est une fonction exécutive essentielle pouvant se définir comme la capacité à adapter nos comportements en réponse aux changements de notre environnement :

  • Êtes-vous prêt à optimiser votre capacité cognitive afin d’améliorer votre vie personnelle et professionnelle ?
  • Êtes-vous prêt à décupler votre potentiel et à déployer votre capacité managériale pour devenir un leader SuperHumain™ ?
  • Souhaitez-vous acquérir de nouvelles compétences managériales, axées sur les sciences cognitives, afin de favoriser la collaboration au sein de vos équipes et résoudre avec fluidité les possibles conflits ?
  • Voulez-vous adopter un style de leadership inspirant et moteur d’engagement, de créativité et d’épanouissement au sein de vos équipes ?

Comment fonctionnons-nous ?

Tout d’abord, nous identifions le profil actuel de votre mode cérébral grâce à notre méthodologie certifiée. Cette première étape est déjà très instructive : notre rapport BRAINO₂ produit une image claire de vos tendances cognitives tout en révélant les axes à améliorer afin de devenir un leader en mode « cerveau total ».

Intensif et collaboratif

Notre processus d’accompagnement personnalisé s’articule autour d’un cadre collaboratif de réflexion et de créativité afin de libérer votre plein potentiel. Notre consultant expert en Neuroleadership vous proposera un accompagnement sur-mesure et bienveillant, inspiré des outils et techniques de coaching issues de la combinaison exponentielle des protocoles en science cognitives et management.

Les séances de coaching en neuroleadership se déroulent en face à face ou par visioconférence. Votre programme sur-mesure est conçu pour répondre aux exigences de votre secteur d’activité ainsi qu’à vos objectifs personnels et professionnels. Il peut également être adapté à l’ensemble des équipes de votre entreprise.

Pour qui ?

Cadre, Dirigeant, DRH, Manager, Entrepreneur

Notre Signature: CEO2

  • Connexions : stimulez votre plasticité cérébrale pour dynamiser vos réseaux neuronaux.
  • Efficience : collaboration, émotion, vision, décision, innovation… devenez un neuroleader épanoui et accompli !
  • O2xygène : notre objectif ? Donner un nouveau souffle à votre transformation personnelle et professionnelle.