BRAINO2 - Discover your brain profile

Get your personal brain design.

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Solution
  4. /
  5. Discover Your Brain Profile

Our work and assessment systems take a completely different approach to other thinking styles assessments - as it is developed from a neurological model.

Our BRAINO₂ produces a straight-forward report based on a four- quadrant model. Although it is easy to interpret and understand it has a lasting impression on everyone who attends a neuro-coaching program.

The highest activity a human being can attain is learning for understanding, because to understand is to be free. – Spinoza

Helping you to get it right:

- As a Leader, knowing your brain design is the first step toward becoming a better version of yourself.

- As an Organization, this brain profiling service also provides the insight you need, to build high cognitive diversity at every stage of the employee lifecycle - from candidate selection and onboarding to development and succession planning.

One of the reasons BRAINO₂ is so effective in improving the performance of individuals and teams therefore is because it is identifying how to get a person into their 'flow'. It describes those exhilarating moments when we feel in control, full of purpose and energy and excited about what we are doing.

No wonder then that BRAINO2 is such a valuable tool for individuals and team leaders alike.

How do we operate ?

The BRAINO₂ report provides feedback on how the information processing styles of different brain regions combine to produce different psychological styles and preferences, and then how your energy and motivation is directed according to the relative weighting of those styles and preferences.

The diagrams use arrows with a figure on each to illustrate this weighting. This figure is used to emphasis the fact that we do all have a whole brain and can all access and use the processing styles of the whole of our brains. The BRAINO₂ report provides information on a person's 'Personal Profile' as well as their 'Professional Profile'.

The feedback report also that provides a comprehensive explanation of the BRAINO₂ and the neuroscience that sits behind it. It also provides information on different profiles and exercises that a person can undertake to explore the implications of their personal profile in greater detail.

Who is it for?

C-Suite Leaders, Chief People Officer, Manager, Entrepreneur

After receiving your report, you will have a dedicated meeting with our expert during 1h to explore your results.

Get started now

Key Results

Insights into your personal brain design is the leads to:

  • Becoming more Resilient, Creative and Flexible in managing change
  • Being a better Collaborator, Communicator and Problem solver
  • Understanding your own emotions and improving performance
  • Recognizing positivity in people, situations and events
  • Sharing goals and purpose
  • Finding new ways of expressing ideas in a creative manner

Become SUPERHUMAIN™

We can help you become SUPERHUMAIN™ and support your organization on the path to growth and prosperity.

Marketing par
 
en_GBEnglish

BRAINO2 - Découvrez votre profil cérébral

Identifiez vos mécanismes cérébraux.

  1. /
  2. Solution
  3. /
  4. Découvrez votre profil cérébral

Notre approche et nos systèmes d’évaluation se démarquent radicalement des autres tests de personnalité ; en effet, nous avons développé notre méthodologie à partir d’un modèle neurologique.

Notre outil BRAINO₂ produit un rapport accessible basé sur un modèle à quatre quadrants. Facile à interpréter et à comprendre, il est efficace dans l’instant comme dans la durée, pour tous ceux qui suivent un programme de coaching en neuroleadership.

“L’activité la plus élevée qu’un être humain peut atteindre est d’apprendre pour comprendre,   parce que comprendre c’est être libre. – Spinoza

Prêt à vous donner les moyens de prendre les bonnes décisions ?

– En tant que leader, connaître la conception de votre cerveau est la première étape pour devenir une meilleure version de vous-même.

– En tant qu’organisation, cet outil de « profiling » vous fournit également les informations dont vous avez besoin pour créer une diversité cognitive optimale à chaque étape du cycle de vie des employés – de la sélection des candidats à leur intégration, de leur développement à la planification de leur succession.

Si BRAINO₂ est si efficace pour améliorer les performances des individus et des équipes, c’est aussi parce qu’il permet d’identifier la manière de faire entrer une personne dans son « flow ». Il décrit ces moments exaltants où nous nous sentons en contrôle, plein d’engagement et d’énergie, galvanisés par ce que nous faisons.

Il n’est donc pas étonnant que BRAINO₂ soit un outil aussi précieux pour les individus comme pour les managers.

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Cerebral mode Le rapport BRAINO₂ fournit un état des lieux détaillé sur la façon dont les différentes régions du cerveau combinent leurs modes de traitement des informations ; la cartographie ainsi obtenue vous permet de pondérer vos différents styles et préférences psychologiques afin de mobiliser votre énergie et votre motivation de façon optimale, en accord avec vos objectifs.

Les diagrammes illustrent cette pondération par le biais d’axes fléchés et de chiffres ; ces derniers nous rappellent que nous avons tous un cerveau entier, et que nous pouvons donc tous activer de façon optimale ses différents modes de traitement. Le rapport BRAINO₂ vous renseigne à la fois sur votre « profil personnel » et sur votre « profil professionnel ».

Ce rapport fournit également une explication complète de l’outil BRAINO₂ et des neurosciences qui le sous-tendent. Par ailleurs, il détaille les actions que vous pouvez mettre en oeuvre pour décupler votre énergie et déployer votre motivation en fonction de votre profil cérébral.

Pour qui ?

Cadre, Dirigeant, DRH, Manager, Entrepreneur

Après avoir reçu votre rapport, vous bénéficierez d’une séance explicative et personnalisée d’1h avec notre consultant expert.

Notre Signature: BRAINO2

  • Bénéfices : la palette des avantages liés à un cerveau global activé est infinie !
  • Renaissance : révéler vos préférences cérébrales pour allier sérénité et performance.
  • Activité cérébrale : comment la nourrir, la cultiver, la décupler… pour améliorer vos performances individuelles et collectives.
  • Intelligences humaines : développer la diversité cognitive au sein de vos équipes pour booster l’innovation et la performance.
  • Neuromanagement : fabriquer de nouveaux chemins neuronaux par un nouvel apprentissage de soi-même.
  • O2xygène : notre objectif ? Donner un nouveau souffle à votre transformation personnelle et professionnelle !