Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

On 01/09/2021

The use of the website www.superhumain.org (hereinafter referred to as “SUPERHUMAIN” or “the SITE”) implies the full and complete acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of Use (hereinafter referred to as “TCUs”) described hereinafter by the users (hereinafter referred to individually as the “User”).

These TCUs may be modified or completed at any time, and Users of the SUPERHUMAIN website are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

Article 1 – Champ d’application

The present TCUs govern the entire contractual relationship between SUPERHUMAIN and the Users of the Site, to the exclusion of all other conditions.

Le fait d’utiliser le Site implique l’adhésion des Utilisateurs à la dernière version des CGU par acceptation. Les CGU applicables sont celles disponibles sur le Site et imprimables par l’Utilisateur à partir du Site.

All Users are deemed to have read the TCUs and to have kept a copy of same. Acceptance of the TCUs is complete and applies to the entirety of the TCUs, which form an indivisible whole. Users may not choose to have only part of the TCUs applied, or to express reservations.

Any User who does not accept the present TCUs must immediately stop browsing www.superhumain.org and stop using all the Services.

Article 2 - Description of the site and services provided by SUPERHUMAIN

The website www.superhumain.org presents the activities of the company SUPERHUMAIN.
SUPERHUMAIN designed and operates the website www.superhumain.org that provides its Users with access to training services and programs in order to improve their skills and performance with a specific neuroscience-based approach that aims to deepen the User’s understanding of the mechanisms of the brain’s functioning as a whole, in order to support the individual and organisational transformation of their company.
Through the website www.superhumain.org, the User has access to content, notably training modules, forums, mobile services and all other content, features and applications offered by SUPERHUMAIN. These services may consist of online (e-learning), in-person or blended (in-person and e-learning) training courses.

SUPERHUMAIN also provides occasional audit and consulting services.

The Site is open to any natural person and is accessible free of charge. SUPERHUMAIN reserves the right to modify, suspend and/or terminate the Site at any time without notice or liability.

Article 3 - Pre-contractual information

The Client hereby acknowledges having been informed, prior to registration for any training module and prior to the conclusion of the contract, of the TCUs and of all the information listed in Article L.221-5 of the Consumer Code in a clear, legible and comprehensible manner.

SUPERHUMAIN thus provides the User with the following information in a clear and comprehensible manner:

- The main features of the training courses proposed online;

- The prices of the proposed training courses;

- Information concerning the identity of SUPERHUMAIN, its postal, telephone and online contact details, information concerning legal guarantees, digital content functionalities and, if applicable, the existence and implementation of guarantees and other contractual conditions;

- Payment terms;

- The methods foreseen by SUPERHUMAIN for the processing of personal data and complaints.

Article 4 – Modalité d’accès et usage du site

4.1 Free visit to the Site

The website www.superhumain.org permet à l’Utilisateur un accès gratuit aux informations précontractuelle et à des informations d’actualité en lien avec les formations proposées.

Le site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout Utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet. Tous les frais supportés par l’Utilisateur pour accéder au service (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion Internet, etc.) sont à sa charge.

L’Utilisateur non-membre n’a pas accès aux modules de formations réservés aux Utilisateurs membres. Pour cela, il doit s’inscrire en remplissant le formulaire puis en s’identifiant à l’aide de son identifiant et de son mot de passe qui lui seront communiqués après son inscription selon la procédure prévue à l’article 4.2.

L’Utilisateur a la possibilité de contacter le site par messagerie électronique à l’adresse email info[@]superhumain.org

4.2 Création d’un Compte utilisateur

The User undertakes to provide accurate and truthful information concerning his or her civil status and contact details, in particular his or her email address. The information provided by the User upon creating his or her account is binding. SUPERHUMAIN shall not be held responsible for the impossibility of fulfilling its obligations in the event of an error pertaining to the communication of promotional offers, the sending of documents within the scope of purchased training courses, etc.

Once the registration form has been filled in and approved of, the User may begin to select the training course(s) he or she wishes to follow.

To access his or her User’s Account, the User shall only identify him or herself in the relevant section of the Site by entering the e-mail address he or she as provided to SUPERHUMAIN as well as the password he or she chose at the time of registration.

Should the User lose his or her password, he or she will be prompted to click on “Forgot your password?” and enter his or her e-mail address. The User’s password will then be automatically sent to his or her e-mail address, as provided.

4.3 Suppression d’un Compte utilisateur

The User may request the deletion of his or her User Account at any time by sending an email to info[@]superhumain.org, or by visiting the dedicated page on his or her personal area. The deletion shall be effective within a reasonable time.

SUPERHUMAIN also reserves the right to suspend or delete the Account of a User who fails to comply with the present TCUs. Any suspension or deletion of the User’s Account shall be notified to the User by e-mail, sent to the e-mail address as provided to SUPERHUMAIN by the User upon registering on the Site.

Furthermore, SUPERHUMAIN reserves the right to hand over any litigious content to the authorities upon request, in case of infringement of a normative provision. Litigious content can include, but is not limited to, pornographic, illicit arms trade or money laundering content.

Furthermore, SUPERHUMAIN reserves the right to take legal action directly against the offending User in order to obtain compensation for any prejudice suffered by him or her as a result.

Article 5 - Rules of conduct on the site

The User shall refrain from any behaviour that could damage the image of SUPERHUMAIN or of any other User(s).

The content published by the User on the Site is his or her own responsibility and shall not bind SUPERHUMAIN under any circumstances and in any way whatsoever.

More specifically, the User undertakes to:

- Use the Site fairly and in accordance with its purpose;

- Not carry out any activity that is contrary to public order and morality, illegal, and/or non-compliant with the regulations (regulated activities in particular);

- Not circumvent or breach any security and/or content-use rules provided, deployed and/or implemented by any feature of the Site/Application;

- Not use any virus-like device, spamming, phishing, flooding robot, software and/or subroutine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper functioning of the Site and/or the use of the Site by any other person;

• Ne pas usurper l’identité d’une autre personne, d’un autre Utilisateur ou encore de se faire passer pour un employé ou un représentant de SUPERHUMAIN, afin de les utiliser notamment pour l’envoi de sollicitations ;

• Ne pas tenter de collecter les informations personnelles d’autres Utilisateurs, et notamment relatives à son Compte, tels que ses identifiant et/ou mot de passe ;

SUPERHUMAIN reserves the right to suspend and/or delete any Account that breaches the present article under the conditions aforementioned in Article 4.3.

Article 6 - Registration for a training module

Once logged in to his or her User Account, the User can select the training module(s) they wish to follow from the modules listed on the Site.

After selecting the relevant module(s), the User can check the content of his or her registration, including the unit price and the total price, by clicking on "Shopping Cart”.

This link also allows the User to view all of the characteristics, prices and terms of availability of the selected module(s). The User will be able to withdraw one or more training module(s). The registration may be modified at any time until its final confirmation. It shall only be definitively registered once all the relevant information has been entered and the online payment has been accepted.

Access to the training module(s) as selected by the User shall remain available for a maximum period of six months, subject to an additional period of time granted by SUPERHUMAIN upon request of the User to complete the training courses selected and not completed at the end of the initial period.

Prior to registration confirmation, the User shall click on “I have read and accepted the general terms and conditions of sale and use", the User declares that he or she fully and unreservedly accepts his or her registration as well as the TCUs and GCUs in full.
Any discount voucher shall be entered in the “Discount Voucher” field at the time of the online payment and before confirmation of the order.

Thereafter, the User shall confirm his or her registration by clicking on “Proceed to Payment”.

Registration is complete once the online payment for the training Module(s) has been processed in full. The User guarantees that he or she is fully entitled to use the credit card for the payment of his or her order, and that this means of payment gives access to sufficient funds to cover all costs resulting from his or her orders placed via the Site.

Article 7 - Cost of the services

The cost of the modules are indicated in euros (€), inclusive of all taxes, and excluding any processing and delivery fees whatsoever.

The amount of the provision fee is automatically calculated according to each order, and appears on the User’s registration summary prior to final registration. In addition, once the order has been validated, the costs and fees are indicated in the confirmation email sent to the User.

The training module(s) shall be invoiced on the basis of the applicable rate at the time of the final order validation.

Article 8 - Intellectual property and counterfeiting

The entire www.superhumain.org, its visual identity as well as the trademarks registered by SUPERHUMAIN are and shall remain the exclusive property of SUPERHUMAIN and are protected by the intellectual property laws as applicable.

SUPERHUMAIN is a registered trademark which cannot be used without the express and prior permission of SUPERHUMAIN.

All the elements pertaining to, and composing, the website www.superhumain.org, and in particular its content, illustrations, structure, editorial content, comments, photos, images, sounds, videos, and overall organisation are protected by copyright and cannot be used, partially or in full, without the express and prior permission of SUPERHUMAIN.

The same restrictions shall apply to all content, including advertisements and information displayed on the Site by advertisers and/or Partners, that may be protected by copyright, trademark, patent and/or other laws.

Article 9 - Personal data protection

SUPERHUMAIN shall make available its Privacy Policy [link] to all Users and at all times. Users may find additional information to that listed below regarding the processing of their personal data and the management of cookies on the SUPERHUMAIN website, under the Privacy Policy section.

All personal data received by SUPERHUMAIN from the User shall match the data required to use the Site and access its services. These personal data are digitally processed to allow SUPERHUMAIN to identify each User and to communicate with them, if necessary, to ensure the proper functioning of the website as well as the appropriate management of the commercial relationship and of the orders.

All personal data shall be kept for as long as is strictly necessary for the management of the commercial relationship and, in any case, for a maximum of three years from the last request to which the User failed to respond, except in the case of a legal or contractual obligation imposing a longer period.

All personal data shall exclusively be intended for SUPERHUMAIN and for its partners as identified within the service provision scope.

In accordance with the applicable personal data protection regulations, the User may exercise a right of access, rectification, opposition, portability, processing limitation, and deletion of his or her personal data.
To exercise this right, the User may send an email to info@superhumain.org or a letter by post: 4 PL AMEDEE BONNET 69002 LYON.

The User may also, if necessary, lodge a complaint with the CNIL.

Article 10 - Contractual limitations on technical data

SUPERHUMAIN shall not be held responsible for any material damage linked to the use of the Site or its services.

In addition, the User undertakes to access the Site using recent, virus-free equipment and an up-to-date browser. The Site is hosted by a service provider located in the European Union, in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation.

The service provider ensures the continuity of its service 24 hours a day, every day of the year. However, it reserves the right to interrupt its service for the shortest possible period of time, in particular for maintenance purposes, to improve its infrastructures, in the event of a failure of its infrastructures, or if the services generate traffic deemed abnormal.

Neither SUPERHUMAIN nor the service provider shall be held responsible in case of malfunctioning of the Internet network, telephone lines and/or computer and telephone equipment, especially in case of network congestion preventing access to the server.

Article 11 - Limitation of liability - guarantees

The sources of the information published on the website www.superhumain.org are deemed reliable. However, SUPERHUMAIN does not guarantee that the site is free of defects, errors and/or omissions.

The data provided is for information purposes only and has no contractual value. SUPERHUMAIN cannot be held responsible for the use and interpretation that the User may make of the information provided on the Site.

Despite regular updates, SUPERHUMAIN cannot be held responsible for any change in administrative and legal provisions, or any inaccuracy in the information provided after publication.
L’Utilisateur s’assure de garder son mot de passe secret. Toute divulgation du mot de passe, quelle que soit sa forme, est interdite. Il assume les risques liés à l’utilisation de son identifiant et mot de passe. Le site décline toute responsabilité.

SUPERHUMAIN shall not be held responsible for any virus that may infect the computer or any other equipment belonging to the Internet user, further to the use, access or downloading of data from the aforementioned website.
Thus, SUPERHUMAIN shall not be held responsible for any technical failure affecting www.superhumain.org, any misuse of the Services, or any other cause beyond SUPERHUMAIN’s control. In any case, SUPERHUMAIN’s liability is expressly limited to the compensation of direct damages that the User can prove, and is limited to the amount paid by the User for his or her access to the Services.
SUPERHUMAIN shall not, in any case, be held liable for indirect damages such as loss of data and/or files, operating loss, commercial loss, loss of earnings, damage to image, etc.

Article 12 - Force majeure

La responsabilité de SUPERHUMAIN ne pourra pas être engagée en cas de survenance d’un cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

Tout événement dû à un cas de force majeure ayant pour conséquence un dysfonctionnement du site ou serveur et sous réserve de toute interruption ou modification en cas de maintenance, n’engage pas la responsabilité de SUPERHUMAIN. Dans ces cas, l’Utilisateur accepte ainsi ne pas tenir rigueur à l’éditeur de toute interruption ou suspension de service, même sans préavis.

Article 13 - Language

The present TCUs are written in French and may have been translated into other languages. SUPERHUMAIN provides its non-French speaking Users with an English translation of same TCUs; however, this translation is for information purposes only and shall neither modify nor override the original French version of the TCUs.

In case of inconsistency or discrepancy between the French version and (any) other language(s), the original French version of the TCUs shall always prevail.

Article 14 - Applicable law and jurisdiction

In case of inconsistency or discrepancy between the French version and (any) other language(s), the original French version of the TCUs shall always prevail.

Should one or several clauses and/or provisions listed in the present TCUs be declared null and void or illegal by a final court decision, such nullity and/or illegality shall not affect the remaining clauses and/or provisions, which shall continue to apply.

Tout différend né entre les parties de l’interprétation et/ou de l’exécution du présent contrat peut être résolu amiablement entre SUPERHUMAIN et l’Utilisateur, dans un délai raisonnable n’excédant pas deux mois. A défaut de règlement amiable du litige, SUPERHUMAIN ou l’Utilisateur pourra saisir les tribunaux compétents.

Any legal action related to the present TCUs, or to any other contractual relationship between SUPERHUMAIN and a User, shall be submitted to the jurisdiction of the Lyon Court of Justice.

en_GBEnglish

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

À jour du 01/09/2021

L’utilisation du Site www.superhumain.org (ci-après désigné par « SUPERHUMAIN ») implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après dénommée « CGU ») ci-après décrites par les utilisateurs (ci-après désignés individuellement par l’ « Utilisateur »).

Ces CGU sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du Site étant ainsi invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Article 1 – Champ d’application

Les présentes CGU régissent l’ensemble de la relation entre SUPERHUMAIN et les Utilisateurs du Site à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions.

Le fait d’utiliser le Site implique l’adhésion des Utilisateurs à la dernière version des CGU par acceptation. Les CGU applicables sont celles disponibles sur le Site et imprimables par l’Utilisateur à partir du Site.

Tout Utilisateur est réputé avoir pris connaissance des Conditions d’Utilisation et en avoir conservé un exemplaire. L’acceptation des Conditions d’Utilisation est entière et porte sur l’ensemble des Conditions d’Utilisation qui forment un tout indivisible. Les Utilisateurs ne peuvent pas choisir de se voir appliquer une partie des Conditions Générales seulement ou formuler des réserves.

Tout Utilisateur qui n’accepterait pas les termes des Conditions d’Utilisation doit impérativement, sans délai, cesser sa navigation sur www.superhumain.org et renoncer à l’utilisation de tous les Services.

Article 2 – Description du site et des services fournis par SUPERHUMAIN

Le Site www.superhumain.org présente les activités de la société SUPERHUMAIN.
SUPERHUMAIN est le concepteur et l’exploitant du site www.superhumain.org proposant à ses Utilisateurs l’accès à des services de formation et de programmes d’entraînement pour améliorer ses capacités et ses performances avec une approche spécifique centrée sur les neurosciences. Cette approche vise à approfondir pour l’Utilisateur les mécanismes du fonctionnement du cerveau dans sa globalité pour accompagner la transformation individuelle et organisationnelle de son entreprise.
Par le site web www.superhumain.org, l’Utilisateur a accès aux contenus, notamment modules de formation, forum, services mobiles et tous autres contenus, fonctionnalités ou applications proposés par SUPERHUMAIN. Ces services peuvent consister en des formation digitales (e-learning), présentielles ou en format mixtes (présentiel et digital).

SUPERHUMAIN propose également des services ponctuels d’étude et de conseil.

Le Site est ouvert à toute personne physique et est accessible gratuitement. SUPERHUMAIN se réserve toutefois le droit de modifier, d’interrompre ou d’arrêter le Site à tout moment sans que sa responsabilité ne soit engagée.

Article 3 – Informations précontractuelles

Le Client reconnaît avoir eu communication, préalablement à l’inscription à tout module de formation et à la conclusion du contrat, d’une manière lisible et compréhensible, des CGU et de toutes les informations listées à l’article L.221-5 du Code de la consommation.

SUPERHUMAIN transmet ainsi à l’Utilisateur, de manière claire et compréhensible, les informations suivantes :

• Les caractéristiques essentielles des modules de formations proposés en ligne ;

• Le prix des formations proposés ;

• Les informations relatives à l’identité de SUPERHUMAIN, ses coordonnées postales, téléphoniques et électroniques, celles relatives aux garanties légales, aux fonctionnalités du contenu numérique et, le cas échéant à l’existence et aux modalités de mise en œuvre des garanties et autres conditions contractuelles ;

• Les modalités de paiement ;

• Les modalités prévues par SUPERHUMAIN pour le traitement des données personnelles et des réclamations.

Article 4 – Modalité d’accès et usage du site

4.1 Visite gratuite du Site

Le Site www.superhumain.org permet à l’Utilisateur un accès gratuit aux informations précontractuelle et à des informations d’actualité en lien avec les formations proposées.

Le site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout Utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet. Tous les frais supportés par l’Utilisateur pour accéder au service (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion Internet, etc.) sont à sa charge.

L’Utilisateur non-membre n’a pas accès aux modules de formations réservés aux Utilisateurs membres. Pour cela, il doit s’inscrire en remplissant le formulaire puis en s’identifiant à l’aide de son identifiant et de son mot de passe qui lui seront communiqués après son inscription selon la procédure prévue à l’article 4.2.

L’Utilisateur a la possibilité de contacter le site par messagerie électronique à l’adresse email info[@]superhumain.org

4.2 Création d’un Compte utilisateur

L’Utilisateur s’engage à fournir des informations justes et sincères concernant son état civil et ses coordonnées, notamment son adresse email. Les informations communiquées par l’Utilisateur lors de la création de ce compte engagent celui-ci. SUPERHUMAIN ne saurait notamment être tenue responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de remplir ses obligations, en cas d’erreur de ce dernier, tel que par exemple la communication des différentes offres promotionnelles, l’envoi de document dans le cadre des modules de formation souscrit, etc.

Une fois le formulaire d’inscription rempli et validé, l’Utilisateur peut commencer à sélectionner le ou les modules de formation qu’il souhaite suivre.

Pour les connexions ultérieures au Compte utilisateur, l’Utilisateur n’aura qu’à s’identifier dans la partie du Site réservée à cet effet en indiquant l’adresse électronique qu’il a préalablement communiquée à SUPERHUMAIN ainsi que le mot de passe qu’il aura défini lors de son inscription.

En cas de perte de son mot de passe, le Client clique sur l’onglet « Mot de passe oublié ? » et saisit son adresse électronique. Son mot de passe lui sera automatiquement adressé sur son adresse électronique

4.3 Suppression d’un Compte utilisateur

L’Utilisateur peut solliciter à tout moment la suppression de son Compte utilisateur en adressant un email à l’adresse info[@]superhumain.org ou en se rendant à la page dédiée sur son espace personnel. Celle-ci sera effective dans un délai raisonnable.

SUPERHUMAIN se réserve également le droit de suspendre ou de supprimer le Compte d’un Utilisateur qui ne respecterait les présentes CGU. Toute suspension ou suppression du Compte utilisateur sera notifiée à l’Utilisateur par courrier électronique adressé à l’adresse mail qui aura été préalablement communiquée à SUPERHUMAIN par l’Utilisateur lors de son inscription sur le Site.

Par ailleurs, SUPERHUMAIN se réserve le droit de remettre tout contenu litigieux aux autorités qui lui en feraient la demande en cas d’infraction à une disposition normative. Le contenu litigieux peut comprendre, sans que ce dernier soit limitatif, tout contenu à caractère pornographique, revente d’arme ou blanchiment d’argent.

Au surplus, SUPERHUMAIN se réserve le droit d’agir en justice directement contre l’Utilisateur contrevenant afin d’obtenir réparation de tout préjudice subi par lui de ce fait.

Article 5 – Règles de conduite sur le site

L’Utilisateur s’interdit tout comportement qui pourrait porter atteinte à l’image de SUPERHUMAIN ou à un ou plusieurs autres Utilisateurs.

Le contenu diffusé par l’Utilisateur sur le Site l’engage en son nom propre et ne peut engager, à quelque titre que ce soit, SUPERHUMAIN.

Ainsi plus spécifiquement, s’engage à :

• Utiliser le Site de manière loyale et conformément à ses finalités ;

• Ne pas exercer une activité contraire à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs, illicite et/ou non-conforme à la règlementation (notamment pour les activités règlementées) ;

• Ne pas contourner ou mettre en échec les règles de sécurité ou d’utilisation des Contenus qui sont fournies, déployées ou appliquées par une fonctionnalité du Site/de l’Application ;

• Ne pas utiliser un dispositif de type virus, « spamming », « phishing », « flooding » (saturation) robot, logiciel ou sous-programme pour interférer ou essayer d’interférer sur le bon fonctionnement du Site ou sur l’utilisation du Site par toute autre personne ;

• Ne pas usurper l’identité d’une autre personne, d’un autre Utilisateur ou encore de se faire passer pour un employé ou un représentant de SUPERHUMAIN, afin de les utiliser notamment pour l’envoi de sollicitations ;

• Ne pas tenter de collecter les informations personnelles d’autres Utilisateurs, et notamment relatives à son Compte, tels que ses identifiant et/ou mot de passe ;

SUPERHUMAIN se réserve le droit de suspendre et/ou de supprimer tout Compte qui porterait atteinte au présent article dans les conditions visées à l’article 4.3 ci-dessus.

Article 6 – Inscription à un module de formation

Une fois connecté à son Compte utilisateur, l’Utilisateur peut effectuer la sélection du ou des modules de formation qu’il souhaite suivre à partir des modules présentés sur le Site.

Une fois le ou les modules sélectionnés, l’Utilisateur a la possibilité de vérifier le contenu de son inscription dont notamment le prix unitaire ainsi que le prix total de celle-ci en cliquant sur le lien « Mon Panier ».

Ce lien permet également de visualiser l’ensemble de leurs caractéristiques, prix et modalités de mise à disposition. L’Utilisateur aura la possibilité de retirer un ou plusieurs modules de formation. L’inscription pourra être modifiée à tout moment jusqu’à sa validation finale. Elle ne sera définitivement enregistrée qu’après renseignement des différentes informations et acceptation du paiement en ligne.

L’accès au(x) module(s) de formation choisis par l’Utilisateur est disponible pour une période de six mois maximum, sous réserve d’un délai supplémentaire accordé par SUPERHUMAIN sur demande de l’Utilisateur pour finir les différentes formations sélectionnées et non-terminées à l’échéance du délai initial.

Avant la confirmation de l’inscription l’Utilisateur clique sur le bouton « J’ai lu et j’accepte les conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation », l’Utilisateur déclare accepter pleinement et sans réserve cette inscription ainsi que l’intégralité des CGV et CGU.
En cas de code de réduction, ces derniers doivent être appliqués dans l’onglet spécifique « Code promotionnel » au moment du paiement en ligne et avant toute validation de la commande.

Par la suite, l’Utilisateur confirme son inscription en cliquant sur le bouton « Payer ».

L’inscription sera achevée en procédant au règlement en ligne du ou des modules de formation et ne sera définitive qu’à compter du paiement du prix correspondant. L’Utilisateur garantit qu’il est pleinement habilité à utiliser la carte de crédit pour le paiement de sa commande et que ces moyens de paiement donnent accès à des fonds suffisants pour couvrir tous les coûts résultant de commandes passées sur le Site.

Article 7 – Prix des prestations

Les prix des modules sont indiqués en euros (€) Toutes Taxes Comprises (TTC), hors participation aux frais de traitement et de mise à disposition.

Le montant des frais de mise à disposition est calculé automatiquement en fonction de chaque commande et figure sur le récapitulatif de l’inscription de l’Utilisateur, avant enregistrement définitif. En outre, une fois la commande validée, les prix et frais sont confirmés dans le mail de confirmation adressé à l’Utilisateur.

Le ou les modules de formation seront facturés sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation définitive de la commande.

Article 8 – Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçon

L’intégralité du Site www.superhumain.org, son identité visuelle ainsi que les marques déposées par SUPERHUMAIN sont la propriété exclusive de SUPERHUMAIN et protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle en vigueur.

SUPERHUMAIN est une marque déposée qui ne peut être utilisée sans l’accord exprès et préalable de la société SUPERHUMAIN.

L’ensemble des éléments du site www.superhumain.org, et notamment le contenu, les illustrations, la structure, le contenu éditorial, les commentaires, les photos, images, sons et vidéos, l’organisation sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et ne peuvent être repris, partiellement ou globalement, sans l’autorisation exprès et préalable de SUPERHUMAIN.

Les mêmes interdictions s’appliquent au contenu y compris aux publicités et aux informations qui sont présentées sur le Site par des annonceurs, ou Partenaires qui peuvent le cas échéant être protégés par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, le droit des brevets, ou tout autre droit par la législation en vigueur.

Article 9 – Protection des données personnelles

SUPERHUMAIN met à la disposition de tout Utilisateur sa Politique de confidentialité [lien] consultable à tout moment. Les Utilisateurs peuvent trouver des informations additionnelles à celles présentées ci-dessous concernant le traitement de leurs données à caractère personnel et la gestion des cookies sur le Site par SUPERHUMAIN dans la Politique de confidentialité.

Les données à caractère personnel que SUPERHUMAIN reçoit de la part de l’Utilisateur correspondent aux informations requises pour utiliser le Site et accéder aux différents services proposés. Ces données à caractère personnel font l’objet d’un traitement informatique permettant à SUPERHUMAIN d’identifier chacun des Utilisateurs et de communiquer avec eux, si nécessaire, pour le bon fonctionnement du Site et afin d’assurer une bonne gestion de la relation commerciale et des commandes.

Les données à caractère personnel seront conservées pendant toute la durée strictement nécessaire à la gestion de la relation commerciale et, en tout état de cause, dans un délai maximum de trois ans à compter de la dernière sollicitation restée sans réponse de la part de l’Utilisateur, sauf en présence d’une obligation légale ou contractuelle imposant une durée plus longue.

Les données à caractère personnel sont exclusivement destinées à SUPERHUMAIN et aux seuls partenaires identifiés dans la réalisation des prestations de service.

Conformément à la règlementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, l’Utilisateur peut exercer un droit d’accès, rectification, opposition, portabilité, limitation du traitement et de suppression des données personnelles qui le concernent.
Pour exercer ce droit, l’Utilisateur peut s’adresser par email à info@superhumain.org, ou par courrier par voie postale : 4 PL AMEDEE BONNET 69002 LYON.

L’Utilisateur peut également le cas échéant introduire une réclamation auprès la CNIL.

Article 10 – Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

SUPERHUMAIN ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du Site ou des services.

Par ailleurs, l’Utilisateur s’engage à accéder au Site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour. Le site est hébergé chez un prestataire sur le territoire de l’Union Européenne conformément aux dispositions du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données.

L’hébergeur assure la continuité de son service 24 Heures sur 24, tous les jours de l’année. Il se réserve néanmoins la possibilité d’interrompre le service d’hébergement pour les durées les plus courtes possibles notamment à des fins de maintenance, d’amélioration de ses infrastructures, de défaillance de ses infrastructures ou si les Prestations et Services génèrent un trafic réputé anormal.

SUPERHUMAIN et l’hébergeur ne pourront être tenus responsables en cas de dysfonctionnement du réseau Internet, des lignes téléphoniques ou du matériel informatique et de téléphonie liée notamment à l’encombrement du réseau empêchant l’accès au serveur.

Article 11 – Limitation de responsabilité – garanties

Les sources des informations diffusées sur le site www.superhumain.org sont réputées fiables. Toutefois, SUPERHUMAIN ne garantit pas que le site soit exempt de défauts, d’erreurs ou d’omissions.

Les informations communiquées sont présentées à titre indicatif et général sans valeur contractuelle. SUPERHUMAIN ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation que l’Utilisateur fera des informations présentes sur le Site.

Malgré des mises à jour régulières, SUPERHUMAIN ne peut être tenu responsable de la modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques ou de l’inexactitude des informations survenant après la publication.
L’Utilisateur s’assure de garder son mot de passe secret. Toute divulgation du mot de passe, quelle que soit sa forme, est interdite. Il assume les risques liés à l’utilisation de son identifiant et mot de passe. Le site décline toute responsabilité.

SUPERHUMAIN ne peut être tenu pour responsable d’éventuels virus qui pourraient infecter l’ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique de l’Internaute, suite à une utilisation, à l’accès, ou au téléchargement de données provenant de ce Site.
Ainsi, la responsabilité de SUPERHUMAIN ne peut en aucun cas être engagée pour toute défaillance technique de www.superhumain.org, tout mauvais usage des Services ou pour toute cause étrangère à SUPERHUMAIN. En toutes hypothèses, la responsabilité de SUPERHUMAIN est expressément limitée à l’indemnisation des dommages directs dont l’Utilisateur pourra apporter la preuve et est plafonnée au montant payé par l’Utilisateur pour l’accès aux Services.
En aucun cas, la responsabilité de SUPERHUMAIN ne saurait être engagée au titre des dommages indirects tels que perte de données, de fichier(s), perte d’exploitation, préjudice commercial, manque à gagner, atteinte à l’image, etc.

Article 12 – Force majeure

La responsabilité de SUPERHUMAIN ne pourra pas être engagée en cas de survenance d’un cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

Tout événement dû à un cas de force majeure ayant pour conséquence un dysfonctionnement du site ou serveur et sous réserve de toute interruption ou modification en cas de maintenance, n’engage pas la responsabilité de SUPERHUMAIN. Dans ces cas, l’Utilisateur accepte ainsi ne pas tenir rigueur à l’éditeur de toute interruption ou suspension de service, même sans préavis.

Article 13 – Langue

Les présentes CGU sont réalisées en langue française et peuvent avoir été traduite dans d’autres langues. SUPERHUMAIN met à disposition de ses Utilisateurs non francophones des traductions en anglais des présentes CGU . Ces traductions ne sont cependant fournies qu’à titre d’information et ne modifient en rien la version française des présentes CGU.

En cas d’incohérence ou de divergence entre la version française et celle d’autres langues, seule la version française des CGU fera foi.

Article 14 – Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Les présentes CGU et l’ensemble de la relation existant entre SUPERHUMAIN et l’Utilisateur sont soumis au droit applicable français.

Si l’une des clauses ou stipulations des présentes CGU venait à être annulée ou déclarée illégale par une décision de justice définitive, cette nullité ou illégalité n’affectera en rien les autres clauses et stipulations, qui continueront à s’appliquer.

Tout différend né entre les parties de l’interprétation et/ou de l’exécution du présent contrat peut être résolu amiablement entre SUPERHUMAIN et l’Utilisateur, dans un délai raisonnable n’excédant pas deux mois. A défaut de règlement amiable du litige, SUPERHUMAIN ou l’Utilisateur pourra saisir les tribunaux compétents.

Toute action en justice liée aux présentes CGU ou à toute relation entre SUPERHUMAIN et un Utilisateur sera soumise à la compétence du Tribunal judiciaire de Lyon