Our Approach

Measure up to operational complexity by increasing organizational capacity

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Our Approach

We all know the division of the brain between two hemispheres.

Following the research by the eminent neuroscientists Elkhonon Goldberg and Joseph LeDoux, we understand that: between our left hemisphere, which processes information in a sequential, analytical, step-by-step style and our right hemisphere, which processes information in a non-linear, intuitive, more relational style, and there exists a continuum of processing styles. But that is only part of the story.

Their conclusions pointed to the fact the way in which information is distributed between the brain regions: Four quadrants - each having a different perspective of the world and way of dealing with it. A strict division is therefore a myth. It is about how they work together, using these different perspectives in a synergetic way.

Based on this new breakthrough, SUPERHUMAIN™ undertook research with Neuroscience Institutions and Consulting supports to establish whether a link could be found between the numerous models of temperament and the combined processing styles of interacting brain regions.

Beyond our proven research findings, the BRAINO₂ tool was developed - a profiling tool that demonstrates the causal link between the psychology of a person and the neurology of their brain.

Only 3% of the people use all four quadrants*

Based on cognitive sciences insights, everyone has access to all four quadrants, but to varying degrees. However, our research findings has shown 3% of the C-Suite leaders interviewed have a preference for one quadrant, 65% have a preference for two quadrants, 29% favour three quadrants, while only 3% of C-Suite Leaders are using today the whole-brain approach in their management.

C-suite leaders themselves (65%) say their “right-brain” skills are weakest and recognize the need to strengthen their right-brain skills — including empathy and intuition — for a well-rounded whole-brain approach.

Full potential: Synergizing all four quadrants

Our tailored neuroleadership programs is based on a neuroscience protocol developed at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), in Cambridge and at the Neuroleadership Institute in London.

We can help you become SUPERHUMAIN™, using cognitive sciences breakthroughs into coaching by applying it in an innovative way to the whole company:

  • CO₂MPANY– Audit and Neuroleadership consulting;
  • TEAMO₂ - Group Neuro-Coaching
  • CEO₂ - Neuro-Coaching to Business executives and entrepreneurs

We are ready to make the plan and work the plan with you by fully leveraging the intuitive and reflexive processes of the brain to transform the operating framework of individuals and business teams to become exceptional thinkers and extraordinary neuroleaders.

Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere. – Albert Enstein

Want to find out your brain profile and how to apply our whole brainer approach and becoming SUPERHUMAIN™? Or how it can be applied to management teams and whole organizations?

Download the insights and outcome of our SYMBIO2TIC BRAIN method and book an introductory meeting with our team experts.

Get started now Download now Download now

en_GBEnglish

Notre approche

Accroître la capacité organisationnelle au rythme de la complexité opérationnelle

  1. /
  2. Notre Approche

Nous avons tous entendu parler des deux hémisphères du cerveau.

Grâce aux recherches des éminents neuroscientifiques Elkhonon Goldberg et Joseph LeDoux, nous comprenons qu’entre notre hémisphère gauche, qui traite les informations de manière séquentielle, analytique et progressive, et notre hémisphère droit, qui traite les informations de manière non linéaire, intuitive et plus relationnelle, il existe un continuum de styles de traitement. Mais ce n’est là qu’une partie de l’histoire.

Leurs conclusions ont mis en évidence la manière dont l’information est distribuée entre les régions du cerveau, réparties en quatre quadrants – chacun ayant une perspective différente du monde et une façon différente de le traiter. Simplement réduire l’architecture cérébrale à deux hémisphères est donc, au mieux, incomplet ; la réalité, bien plus complexe et passionnante, nous amène à découvrir la façon dont ces quadrants fonctionnent ensemble en synergisant leurs perspectives et natures respectives.

Sur la base de ces percées scientifiques, SUPERHUMAIN™ a entrepris des recherches, en partenariat avec des institutions spécialisées en neurosciences et une entreprise de conseil, afin de déterminer si un lien pouvait être établi entre les nombreux modèles de personnalité et les styles de traitement de l’information des différentes régions du cerveau en interaction.

Nos résultats concluants nous ont encouragés à concevoir et développer BRAINO₂ – un outil de « profiling » qui démontre le lien causal entre la psychologie d’une personne et la neurologie de son cerveau.

solution-left

3 % seulement des personnes utilisent les quatre quadrants de leur cerveau*.

Les sciences cognitives nous révèlent que chacun d’entre nous a accès aux quatre quadrants de son cerveau, mais à des degrés divers. Les résultats de nos recherches ont montré que 3 % des cadres dirigeants interrogés privilégient un seul quadrant, 65 % utilise deux quadrants, 29 % trois quadrants, et seulement 3 % ont une approche « cerveau total » dans leur pratique managériale.

Les cadres dirigeants eux-mêmes (65 %) reconnaissent que leurs compétences « cerveau droit » sont moins développées que les autres, et sont conscients de la nécessité de les renforcer – notamment leurs capacités d’empathie et d’intuition – afin de déployer leur potentiel « cerveau total » pour une approche managériale efficiente et équilibrée.

symbiotic-brain-diagram

Le plein potentiel : Synergie des quatre quadrants

Nos programmes de Neuroleadership sont conçus sur mesure, à partir d’un protocole de neuroscience développé par le Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) de Cambridge et par le Neuroleadership Institute de Londres.

Nous avons le pouvoir de vous aider à devenir SUPERHUMAIN™, forts des percées en sciences cognitives et en coaching neuroleadership appliquées de manière innovante et efficiente à votre entreprise :

  • CO₂MPANY – Audit et conseil en Neuroleadership ;
  • TEAMO₂ – Neuro-Coaching d’équipe ;
  • CEO₂ – Neuro-Coaching pour cadres et entrepreneurs.

Ensemble, révélons l’incroyable pouvoir des capacités intuitives et réflexives de vos collaborateurs, afin qu’ils deviennent des stratèges et neuro-leaders exceptionnels.

La logique vous mènera d’un point A à un point B. L’imagination vous mènera partout. – Albert Einstein

Vous voulez comprendre le mode de fonctionnement de votre cerveau et découvrir comment appliquer notre approche « cerveau total » afin de devenir SUPERHUMAIN™ ? Vous souhaitez déployer le plein potentiel de notre approche à vos équipes de direction et/ou à l’ensemble de votre entreprise ?

Téléchargez les résultats et perspectives de notre méthode SYMBIO2TIC BRAIN, et planifiez un rendez-vous d’introduction avec l’un de nos experts.

Prendre RDV Télécharger maintenant